This is the right place

For Miscellaneous Shipping Services

Get prices are the cheapest in Turkey and there is no competitor, as our company relies on the method of accuracy and speed in dealing with all types of land and air cargo.


Hijazi Cargo Services

Shipping Furniture From Istanbul



Do you want to buy home or office furniture from Turkey
There are large and specialized furniture markets in Istanbul and all these companies are manufacturers. If you want to buy furniture from Turkey and ship it to your country, we make it easy for you through our experience in this field and our long experience.

Our company will serve the commercial brokerage between you and the factory, then we send a representative to you accompanied by our company with a car to move between companies and the task of this delegate as a link between you and the companies for translation and agreement on prices and processing of invoices.

There is no problem of your choice of furniture from more than one factory where our company will assemble these products in one warehouse for processing shipping, we have an official license as an import and export company from Turkey to all countries of the world, and the shipment is processed and the preparation of official papers for export and send a copy to you for delivery to the Savior In your country for clearance.

The company charges 5% of the total bills as a fee and provides you with very competitive rates for shipping. We are specialists in this field


Do you need more details?

Feel free to contact us now!

هذا هو المكان الصحيح

لخدمات الشحن المتنوعة

أحصل على اسعار هي الارخص في تركيا ولا يوجد منافس لها، حيث تعتمد شركتنا على اسلوب الدقة والسرعة في التعامل مع جميع انواع الشحنات البرية والجوية.


خدمات حجازي للشحن

شحن الأثاث من إسطنبول



هل ترغب بشراء الاثاث المنزلي او المكتبي من تركيا
يوجد اسواق كبيرة ومتخصصة في الاثاث في اسطنبول وجميع هذه الشركات هي شركات مصنعة. فإذا كنت ترغب في شراء الاثاث من تركيا وشحنها الى بلدك فنحن نسهل عليك الامر ومن خلال خبرتنا في هذا المجال وتجربتنا الطويلة.

حيث تقوم شركتنا بخدمة الوساطة التجارية بينك وبين المصنع، ثم نقوم بارسال مندوب مرافق لكم من قبل شركتنا مع سيارة للتنقل بين الشركات وتكون مهمة هذا المندوب كصلة وصل بينك وبين الشركات للترجمة والاتفاق على الاسعار وتجهيز الفواتير.

ولا يوجد اي مشكلة من اختياركم الاثاث من اكثر من مصنع حيث ستقوم شركتنا بتجميع هذا المنتجات في مستودع واحد للتجهيز للشحن، فلدى شركتنا ترخيص رسمي كشركة استيراد وتصدير من تركيا الى جميع دول العالم، ويتم تجهيز الشحنة وتحضير الاوراق الرسمية للتصدير وارسال نسخة عنها لكم لتسليمها للمخلص الجمركي في بلدكم لتخليصها.

تتقاضى الشركة نسبة 5% من اجمالي قيمة الفواتير كبدل اتعاب، كما تزودكم باسعار منافسة جدا للشحن. فنحن متخصصون في هذا المجال


هل بحاجه لمزيد من التفاصيل؟

لا تتردد بالتواصل معنا الآن!